2. Vorstand
Christine Bräuer
Frankenring 12
91593 Burgbernheim
Tel.: 0174/2005794
2.Vorstand@fg-illesheim.de
Schatzmeister
Sigmar Bär
Brunnenstraße 8
91471 Illesheim
Tel.: 09841/7929880
Schatzmeister@fg-illesheim.de
Vizepräsident
Daniel Schindler
Brunnenstraße 2
91471 Illesheim
Tel.: 09841/5379
Vizepraesident@fg-illesheim.de
1. Vorstand und Präsident
Dirk "Schosch" Schuster
Berlichingenstr. 11
91471 Illesheim
Tel.: 09841/6529408
Praesident@fg-illesheim.de
Stellv. Schatzmeister
Michael Gebhardt
Unteres Flürlein 6
91471 Illesheim
Tel.: 09841/80151
2.Kassier@fg-illesheim.de
Schriftführer
Norbert Cesinger
Blumenstraße 6
91471 Illesheim
Tel.: 09841/689381
Schriftfuehrer@fg-illesheim.de
Jugendleiter
Sina Heckel
Fliederweg 1
91593 Burgbernheim
Tel.: 09843/1079
Jugendleiter@fg-illesheim.de
Stellv. Schriftführer
Patrick Neumeister
Lindenstraße 13
91471 Illesheim
Tel.: 0170/3078555
2.Schriftfuehrer@fg-illesheim.de