Vorstand

1. Vorstand und Präsident
Dirk „Schosch“ Schuster
Berlichingenstr. 11
91471 Illesheim
Tel.: 09841/6529408
Praesident@fg-illesheim.de
2. Vorstand
Christine Bräuer
Mühlweg 28
91438 Bad Windsheim
Tel.: 0174/2005794
2.Vorstand@fg-illesheim.de
Vizepräsident
Daniel Schindler
Brunnenstraße 2
91471 Illesheim
Tel.: 09841/5379
Vizepraesident@fg-illesheim.de

 

Schatzmeister
Sigmar Bär
Brunnenstraße 8
91471 Illesheim
Tel.: 09841/7929880
Schatzmeister@fg-illesheim.de

 

Stellv. Schatzmeister
Michael Gebhardt
Unteres Flürlein 6
91471 Illesheim
Tel.: 09841/80151
2.Kassier@fg-illesheim.de

 

Jugendleiterin
Sina Heckel
Zeller Straße 33
97082 Würzburg
Tel.: 0174/3793180
Jugendleiter@fg-illesheim.de

 

Schriftführer
Norbert Cesinger
Blumenstraße 6
91471 Illesheim
Tel.: 09841/689381
Schriftfuehrer@fg-illesheim.de

 

Stellv. Schriftführer
Patrick Neumeister
Lindenstraße 13
91471 Illesheim
Tel.: 0152/09085088
2.Schriftfuehrer@fg-illesheim.de