Vorstand

1. Vorstand
Sigmar Bär
Hildenseestraße 6
91593 Burgbernheim
Tel.: 0171/7577593
1.Vorstand@fg-illesheim.de
Präsident
Dirk „Schosch“ Schuster
Berlichingenstr. 11
91471 Illesheim
Tel.: 09841/6529408
Praesident@fg-illesheim.de
2. Vorstand
Cordula Heindel
Urphertshofen 26
91619 Obernzenn
Tel.: 0171/8128619
2.Vorstand@fg-illesheim.de
Vizepräsident
Daniel Schindler
Richthofenplatz 2
91438 Bad Windsheim
Tel.: 0151/40169046
Vizepraesident@fg-illesheim.de
Schatzmeister
Norbert Cesinger
Honigbirnenweg 19
91593 Burgbernheim
Tel.: 0170/3504993
Schatzmeister@fg-illesheim.de
Stellv. Schatzmeister
Michael Gebhardt
Unteres Flürlein 6
91471 Illesheim
Tel.: 09841/80151
2.Kassier@fg-illesheim.de
Schriftführer
Christian Lorenz
Eisenbahnstraße 4
91438 Bad Windsheim
Tel.: 0152/28714427
Schriftfuehrer@fg-illesheim.de
Stellv. Schriftführer
Julian Hellenschmidt
Sontheim 11
91471 Illesheim
Tel.: 01590/6204059
2.Schriftfuehrer@fg-illesheim.de
Jugendleiterin
Sina Heckel
Saemannsgartenweg 4
91593 Burgbernheim
Tel.: 0174/3793180
Jugendleiter@fg-illesheim.de